Airplanes from partners AN-66 1:3 6m

The fineworx team around Philip Kolb has brought a glider on the market, which has been specially adapted to the requirements of the competitive class “GPS-Triangle”. At the first four contests the AN-66 was able to win the double victory every time.

In Vipava on august 2015 Philipp Kolb won the world champion title in the 1:3 class with the AN-66 by a large margin. To top off the first competition season Stefan Müller and Philipp Kolb achieved to come up to the first two places of “Contest Eurotour GPS Triangle 1:3”.

Of course, the AN-66 is also suitable for “normal” aerotowing or Hang Gliding. The blue canopy in the pictures on the left can also be replaced by a transparent canopy to support the scale-impression. Thus the model is very true to the original because it was developed entirely on the basis of the original records of Neukom family.

Features

  • manufactured in CNC-milled molds
  • divisible fuselage
  • removable V-tail
  • wing-bottom is dark blue
  • also available with AFT19evo T2.0!
  • brass ballast fits into the wing: max. 5.2 kg
  • Transportbox for entire glider is available (172 x 36 x 38cm)
  • weight incl. Transportbox, without ballast: app. 28 kg

Technical Data

  • Wingspan: 6000 mm
  • Length: 2680 mm
  • Wing area: 155,5 dm²
  • Take-off weight: 12800 – 17880 g
  • Wingloading: 82 – 115 g/dm²
  • Profile: PB-950 – PB-956 by B.Rodax & P.Kolb

There are different colors and degrees of prefabrication available, more info will be available in short time.

AN-66_5
AN-66_5 AN-66_1 AN-66_2 AN 66 P1030403 P1030411 P1030425 AN-66_6 AN-66_3 AN-66_2 IMG_1035 AN-66_3 AN-66_4 AN-66_1 an-66-Tauting-01

Flugzeuge von Partnern AN-66 1:3 6m

Das Team von fineworx rund um Philip Kolb hat mit der AN-66 ein Segelflugmodell auf den Markt gebracht, welches speziell an die Anforderungen der Wettbewerbsklasse  “GPS-Triangle” angepasst wurde. Auf den ersten 4 Wettbewerben konnte die AN-66 direkt jeweils den Doppelsieg für sich gewinnen.

In Vipava konnte Philip Kolb mit der AN-66 im August 2015 den Weltmeistertitel in der 1:3 Klasse mit großem Abstand gewinnen. Zur Krönung der ersten Wettbewerbssaison konnten Stefan Müller und Philip Kolb nach dem letzten Wettbewerb des Jahres die ersten beiden Plätze der “Contest Eurotour GPS-Triangle 1:3″ für sich verbuchen.

Selbstverständlich eignet sich die AN-66 auch hervorragend für “normalen” F-Schlepp oder Hangsegelflug. Es gibt für die AN-66 zwei verschiedene Hauben, eine GFK-Haube und eine durchsichtige Klarsichthaube um den Scale-Eindruck zu unterstützen. Damit wird das Modell sehr vorbildgetreu, denn es wurde komplett auf Basis der Originalaufzeichnungen der Familie Neukom entwickelt.

Merkmale

  • komplett in CNC-gefrästen Formen hergestellt
  • teilbarer Rumpf
  • abnehmbares V-Leitwerk
  • Flügelunterseite ab Werk in Dunkelblau
  • auch mit AFT19evo T2.0 erhältlich!
  • Messingballast hat in den Flächen Platz: max. 5.2 kg
  • Transportbox für komplettes Modell erhältlich (172 x 36 x 38cm)
  • Gewicht mit Box, ohne Ballast: ca. 28 kg

Technische Daten

  • Spannweite: 6000 mm
  • Länge: 2680 mm
  • Flügelfläche: 155,5 dm²
  • Fluggewicht: 12800 – 17880 g
  • Flächenbelastung: 82 – 115 g/dm²
  • Profil: PB-950 – PB-956 von B.Rodax & P.Kolb

Es sind verschiedene Farben und Vorfertigungsgrade erhältlich.

Videos